Old Nick 2016 Gresley
Picture8 Website Top Banner Facebook square blue small Google + square red small Mail black small Twitter square blue small

OPENING TIMES

Monday - Friday

9am - 10pm

 

Saturday - Sunday

10am - 6pm

 

*Voicemail Service Available

 

Tel white large

ENQUIRIES & BOOKINGS

01782 951747

card payments accepted Crewe

CREWE THEATRE EVENTS

BUDGET EVENTS

Under £30

30 East Drive

OCTOBER 2018 EVENTS

30 EAST DRIVE EVENTS

Ford Green Hall

FORD GREEN HALL EVENTS

PayPal-Logo-Vector-Image

Online Payments Processed By

SLEEPOVER EVENTS

voucher3 20171117_150905

GIFT VOUCHERS

SOUVENIR SHOP

 

Book your next ghost hunt experience with Haunted Houses today. We have many hauntingly-good, ghost hunting locations on our books throughout England, Wales & Scotland; have a look below and take your pick from Castles, Asylums, Prisons, Theatres, Abandoned Places and more. Which one will you choose? Whichever it is, you are sure of a warm welcome and a memorable ghost hunt event with Haunted Houses. See you soon!

GHOST HUNT EVENTS

Pen-y-Lan Hall

Wrexham, North Wales

 

Friday, 19th October 2018

More Info

Places Available

Drakelow Tunnels

Kinver, South Staffordshire

 

Friday, 12th October 2018

More Info

Places Available

Bolling Hall

Bradford, West Yorkshire

 

Saturday, 13th October 2018

More Info

Places Available

30 East Drive

Pontefract, West Yorkshire

 

Friday, 24th August 2018

More Info

SOLD OUT

30 East Drive More Info

SOLD OUT

Ford Green Hall

Stoke-on-Trent, Staffs

 

Friday, 3rd August 2018

30 East Drive

Pontefract, West Yorkshire

 

Saturday, 22nd September 2018

More Info

SOLD OUT

30 East Drive

Gresley Old Hall

Derbyshire

 

Saturday, 25th August 2018

More Info

SOLD OUT

More Info

SOLD OUT

The Old Nick Sleepover

Gainsborough, Lincolnshire

 

Saturday, 8th September 2018

Gresley

30 East Drive

Pontefract, West Yorkshire

 

Saturday, 29th December 2018

More Info

SOLD OUT

30 East Drive

The Old Nick Sleepover

Gainsborough, Lincolnshire

 

Saturday, 6th October 2018

More Info

Places Available

Mill Street Barracks

St. Helens, Merseyside

 

Friday, 5th October 2018

More Info

Places Available

Revesby Abbey

Nr Boston, Lincolnshire

 

Saturday, 6th October 2018

More Info

Places Available

Mill Street 2016 Revesby Abbey Drakelow Bolling Hall

Jedburgh Castle Jail

Scottish Borders

HALLOWEEN 2018

Saturday, 27th October 2018

More Info

Places Available

Kielder Castle Sleepover

Northumberland

HALLOWEN 2018

Friday, 26th October 2018

More Info

SOLD OUT

Castle Keep

Newcastle-upon-Tyne

HALLOWEEN 2018

Friday, 26th October 2018

More Info

Places Available

K1 edit castle keep Jedburgh

30 East Drive

Pontefract, West Yorkshire

 

Friday, 28th December 2018

More Info

SOLD OUT

Gresley Old Hall

Derbyshire

 

Saturday, 1st December 2018

More Info

Places Available

Gresley Old Hall

Derbyshire

 

Saturday, 22nd December 2018

More Info

Places Available

30 East Drive Gresley Old Nick 2016 Old Nick 2016 More Info

SOLD OUT

Steelhouse Lane Police Station & Lock-Up

Birmingham City Centre

Saturday, 28th July 2018

More Info

SOLD OUT

Steelhouse Lane Police Station & Lock-Up

Birmingham City Centre

Saturday, 25th August 2018

More Info

SOLD OUT

Abandoned Park Hotel

Morecambe, Lancashire

(Optional Sleepover Included)

Saturday, 15th September 2018

More Info

Places Available

Morecambe Winter Gardens

Lancashire, North West

 

Friday, 16th November 2018

Park Hotel Steelhouse Steelhouse

Strelley Hall

Nottingham

 

Friday, 27th July 2018

More Info

SOLD OUT

20504027_10159287263825093_1803906744_n More Info

SOLD OUT

Gresley Old Hall

Derbyshire

 

Saturday, 18th August 2018

Gresley Ford Green Hall

Ford Green Hall

Stoke-on-Trent, Staffs

 

Friday, 21st September 2018

More Info

SOLD OUT

Ford Green Hall

The Judge's Lodgings

Presteigne, Wales/England Border

Saturday, 22nd September 2018

More Info

SOLD OUT

Lyceum Theatre

Crewe, Cheshire

 

Sunday, 14th October 2018

More Info

Places Available

Crewe

The Judge's Lodgings

Presteigne, Wales/England Border

Saturday, 17 November 2018

More Info

Places Available

Gresley Old Hall

Derbyshire

 

Friday, 12th January 2019

More Info

Places Available

More Info

SOLD OUT

Ford Green Hall

Stoke-on-Trent, Staffs

 

Saturday, 4th August 2018

Ford Green Hall

Beaumaris Gaol

Anglesey, North Wales

 

Saturday, 1st September 2018

More Info

SOLD OUT

Galleries of Justice

Nottingham

 

Saturday, 20th October 2018

More Info

Places Available

Galleries

Ruthin Gaol

Ruthin, North Wales

 

Saturday, 20th October 2018

More Info

Places Available

Penrhyn Old Hall

Llandudno, North Wales

HALLOWEEN 2018

Saturday, 27th October 2018

More Info

SOLD OUT

More Info

SOLD OUT

Beaumaris Gaol

Anglesey, North Wales

 

Saturday, 3rd November 2018

Smithills Hall

Bolton, Greater Manchester

 

Saturday, 24th November 2018

More Info

Places Available

Beaumaris Pen-Y-Lan Hall Beaumaris smithills Penrhyn Old Hall RuthinGaol Judges.Lodge Judges.Lodge More Info

Places Available

Four Crosses Inn

Cannock, West Midlands

 

Friday, 2nd November 2018

More Info

Places Available

Gresley Old Hall

Derbyshire

 

Saturday, 3rd November 2018

More Info

SOLD OUT

Ford Green Hall

Stoke-on-Trent, Staffordshire

 

Friday, 16th November 2018

Fire & Police Museum

Sheffield, South Yorkshire

 

Saturday, 17 November 2018

More Info

Places Available

The Judge's Lodgings

Presteigne, Wales/England Border

Saturday, 17 November 2018

More Info

Places Available

Judges.Lodge

Ford Green Hall

Stoke-on-Trent, Staffordshire

 

Friday, 7th December 2018

More Info

Places Available

The Leopard Inn

Stoke-on-Trent, Staffordshire

 

Friday, 7th December 2018

More Info

Places Available

Ford Green Hall

Stoke-on-Trent, Staffordshire

 

Friday, 21st December 2018

More Info

Places Available

Smethwick Baths

Sandwell, West Midlands

 

Saturday, 8th December 2018

More Info

Places Available

Gresley Gresley Morecambe Ford Green Hall NationalEmergencyServicesMuseum Ford Green Hall

IMAGE COMING SOON

IMAGE COMING SOON

Ford Green Hall

Lyceum Theatre

Crewe, Cheshire

 

Tuesday, 15th January 2019

More Info

Places Available

Crewe

Shire Hall

Hereford

 

Saturday, 19th January 2019

More Info

Coming Soon

Old Haunted School

Belper, Derbyshire

 

Saturday, 19th January 2019

More Info

Places Available

Strelley Hall

Nottingham

 

Friday, 25th January 2019

More Info

Places Available

30 East Drive

Pontefract, West Yorkshire

 

Saturday, 26th January 2019

More Info

SOLD OUT

Ghosts, Myths & Legends

Weekend Retreat

3 Nights Luxury Accommodation

8th - 11th March 2019

More Info

Coming Soon

Gresley Strutts School strelley orig3

IMAGE COMING SOON

IMAGE COMING SOON

30 East Drive FourCrosses (002) The Leopard Smethwick Baths Shire Hall GMLegends