30 East Drive

Saturday 21st Aug 2021

This date has SOLD OUT
Join the waitlist or choose another date

An everyday family home with the most terrifying of stories, ghost hunting at 30 East Drive is only for the brave! Includes sleepover and breakfast

An everyday family home with the most terrifying of stories, ghost hunting at 30 East Drive is only for the brave!

Arrive at 7:45pm to meet your fellow investigators, explore the house with the lights on and get to know each other. You will then take part in an overnight ghost Hunt from 8pm until 3am, where you can then choose to try and sleep for the night or continue investigating.

Breakfast will be served at 09:30am for those who made it till the morning. Check-out will be at 11:30am and we will wish you a safe farewell.

You can spend 15 hours at 30 East Drive on this Ghost Hunt. 30 East Drive is known throughout the world as one of the most frightening locations and has received much media attention.

An everyday family home with the most terrifying of stories, ghost hunting at 30 East Drive is only for the brave!

Arrive at 7:45pm to meet your fellow investigators, explore the house with the lights on and get to know each other. You will then take part in an overnight ghost Hunt from 8pm until 3am, where you can then choose to try and sleep for the night or continue investigating.

Breakfast will be served at 09:30am for those who made it till the morning. Check-out will be at 11:30am and we will wish you a safe farewell.

You can spend 15 hours at 30 East Drive on this Ghost Hunt. 30 East Drive is known throughout the world as one of the most frightening locations and has received much media attention.

  • Feel safe! Hosted by a friendly, genuine, safety conscience, and knowledgeable team of experienced people
  • Experience the atmosphere! Enter one of the UK’s most haunted buildings, communicating with its resident spirits and ghosts in the dark
  • Honesty is our only policy! This is a real ghost hunt experience. There is no faking or trickery of paranormal activity. If it happens, then it is for real!
  • Keep refreshed! Unlimited hot and cold drinks, crisps and biscuits available all night and included in the ticket price unless specified. Dietary requirements also catered for
  • Teamwork! Your ghost hunt will be run in a small and personal group giving you maximum involvement
  • Be hands on! You will have access to everything you need to conduct your experiments throughout the night – no sharing equipment with other groups or waiting around
  • Don’t be disturbed! Exclusive night-time access to the location for your overnight ghost hunt
  • Learn about various ghost hunting techniques and try them out for yourself on your investigation or share any knowledge you already possess to aid the investigation
  • Discover more about the high-tech ghost hunting gadgets. Many as seen on T.V, hold them in your hands and freely use them
  • Take part! Help to lead a scientific vigil, or perhaps a more traditional ghost hunting experiment- or simply just be an observer. The choice is yours
  • Working respectfully. Start your evening by learning how to apply spiritual protection, and work using the upmost respect for the sprits we encounter and fellow guests
  • All attendees must be 18 years or older
  • Not suitable for those in pregnancy
  • This is a very dark location, all attendees must bring a torch with them
  • All attendees are expected to wear sensible shoes and warm layered clothing
  • This location has no onsite carpark. Parking is street parking.
  • Refreshments are provided by Haunted Houses Events and are included in the price
  • Guests may also bring own personal breaktime snacks
  • Includes bacon sandwiches and fruit juice in the morning
  • Vegetarian/Vegan items available at request.
  • This location has an optional sleepover included in the price
  • This location has sleeping facilities. Own bedding required
  • The sleeping facilities are shared accommodation
  • Own camp bed or air mattress etc… is required
  • This location is not suitable for wheelchair users
  • This location is suitable for those with mobility issues

More dates for this venue

19May

Wednesday 19th May 2021

Join the waitlist

Sold out

20May

Thursday 20th May 2021

Join the waitlist

Sold out

21May

Friday 21st May 2021

Join the waitlist

Sold out

22May

Saturday 22nd May 2021

Join the waitlist

Sold out

01Jun

Tuesday 1st Jun 2021

Join the waitlist

Sold out

02Jun

Wednesday 2nd Jun 2021

Book now

Only 1 spaces left

16Jun

Wednesday 16th Jun 2021

Book now

Only 3 spaces left

17Jun

Thursday 17th Jun 2021

Join the waitlist

Sold out

18Jun

Friday 18th Jun 2021

Book now

Only 1 spaces left

19Jun

Saturday 19th Jun 2021

Join the waitlist

Sold out

23Jun

Wednesday 23rd Jun 2021

Book now

Only 6 spaces left

24Jun

Thursday 24th Jun 2021

Book now

Only 2 spaces left

07Jul

Wednesday 7th Jul 2021

Book now

Only 6 spaces left

08Jul

Thursday 8th Jul 2021

Book now

Only 5 spaces left

09Jul

Friday 9th Jul 2021

Join the waitlist

Sold out

10Jul

Saturday 10th Jul 2021

Join the waitlist

Sold out

13Jul

Tuesday 13th Jul 2021

Book now

Only 1 spaces left

14Jul

Wednesday 14th Jul 2021

Book now

Only 3 spaces left

21Jul

Wednesday 21st Jul 2021

Book now

Only 7 spaces left

22Jul

Thursday 22nd Jul 2021

Book now

Available

23Jul

Friday 23rd Jul 2021

Join the waitlist

Sold out

24Jul

Saturday 24th Jul 2021

Join the waitlist

Sold out

04Aug

Wednesday 4th Aug 2021

Join the waitlist

Sold out

05Aug

Thursday 5th Aug 2021

Book now

Available

18Aug

Wednesday 18th Aug 2021

Book now

Only 5 spaces left

19Aug

Thursday 19th Aug 2021

Book now

Only 5 spaces left

20Aug

Friday 20th Aug 2021

Book now

Only 4 spaces left

21Aug

Saturday 21st Aug 2021

Join the waitlist

Sold out

01Sep

Wednesday 1st Sep 2021

Book now

Available

02Sep

Thursday 2nd Sep 2021

Book now

Only 5 spaces left

08Sep

Wednesday 8th Sep 2021

Book now

Available

09Sep

Thursday 9th Sep 2021

Book now

Available

11Sep

Saturday 11th Sep 2021

Join the waitlist

Sold out

22Sep

Wednesday 22nd Sep 2021

Book now

Available

23Sep

Thursday 23rd Sep 2021

Book now

Available

08Oct

Friday 8th Oct 2021

Book now

Only 2 spaces left

09Oct

Saturday 9th Oct 2021

Join the waitlist

Sold out

12Oct

Tuesday 12th Oct 2021

Book now

Available

13Oct

Wednesday 13th Oct 2021

Book now

Available

20Oct

Wednesday 20th Oct 2021

Book now

Available

21Oct

Thursday 21st Oct 2021

Book now

Available

26Oct

Tuesday 26th Oct 2021

Book now

Available

27Oct

Wednesday 27th Oct 2021

Book now

Only 7 spaces left

09Nov

Tuesday 9th Nov 2021

Book now

Available

10Nov

Wednesday 10th Nov 2021

Book now

Available

17Nov

Wednesday 17th Nov 2021

Book now

Available

18Nov

Thursday 18th Nov 2021

Book now

Available

23Nov

Tuesday 23rd Nov 2021

Book now

Available

24Nov

Wednesday 24th Nov 2021

Book now

Available

01Dec

Wednesday 1st Dec 2021

Book now

Available

02Dec

Thursday 2nd Dec 2021

Book now

Available

15Dec

Wednesday 15th Dec 2021

Book now

Available

16Dec

Thursday 16th Dec 2021

Book now

Available

22Dec

Wednesday 22nd Dec 2021

Book now

Available

23Dec

Thursday 23rd Dec 2021

Book now

Available

30 East Drive

Saturday 21st Aug 2021

  • By providing your contact details you agree to be contacted by Haunted Houses to discuss event availability. Should your requested location remain unavailable you have the option to be notified of similar events by checking the boxes below.
  • Check the box below to confirm you have read and agree to our Privacy Policy
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

We offer two ways to book online. Either using our deposit option, or paying in full.

Deposit option
We offer a £20 per person deposit option on most of our events priced over £30. If you choose this option, this payment will hold your place(s) for you.

You will then be asked to pay your final balance four weeks before your event. Look out for our reminder emails sent 5 weeks before, and again on the due date giving you a link to your account to make payment. You pay by logging into your account that you will create with this booking.

You must remember a deposit payment is just a holding payment of those places. To confirm your booking, you must make the balance payment on time. If you fail to make the payment you may be at risk of losing the places held and the deposit paid.

If your chosen event is taking place in less than 30 days – our deposit option is unavailable sorry.

Full Payment
A full payment option will guarantee your booking right away. You will receive an email firstly saying your booking is processing, and once we have transferred your names to our guest list, we will send a second email letting you know your booking has been confirmed.

All our events are ticketless as we take guests names at the time of booking. All we ask is that each guest signs in on arrival against their names to gain access.

We will email you, the main Booker, with all your event details usually 7 – 5 days before your event. This will confirm the names we have on the guest list for your party, as well as giving you parking directions, listing what basics you need to bring with you, and confirming addresses and times etc…

We will also provide to you an emergency contact number should there be any issues finding us, or you are running late.