Ghost Hunt Dates

8:30 pm - 10:00 am 13.5 hrs

Llanthony Secunda Manor

Sunday 28th Nov 2021 More dates

Monmouthshire, NP26 4HT

8:00 pm - 11:00 am 15 hrs

30 East Drive

Wednesday 1st Dec 2021 More dates

West Yorkshire, WF8 2AN

8:00 pm - 11:00 am 15 hrs

30 East Drive

Thursday 2nd Dec 2021 More dates

West Yorkshire, WF8 2AN

8:00 pm - 11:00 am 15 hrs

30 East Drive

Friday 3rd Dec 2021 More dates

West Yorkshire, WF8 2AN

8:00 pm - 12:00 am 4 hrs

Whittington Castle

Friday 3rd Dec 2021 More dates

Shropshire, SY11 4DF

9:00 pm - 2:00 am 5 hrs

Beaumaris Gaol

Saturday 4th Dec 2021 More dates

Isle Of Anglesey, LL58 8EP

9:30 pm - 3:30 am 6 hrs

Skirrid Inn

Saturday 4th Dec 2021 More dates

South Wales, NP7 8DH

9:00 pm - 3:00 am 6 hrs

Kelvedon Hatch

Saturday 4th Dec 2021 More dates

Essex, CM15 0LA

8:00 pm - 12:00 am 4 hrs

Four Crosses Inn

Sunday 5th Dec 2021 More dates

West Midlands, WS11 1RX

8:00 pm - 12:00 am 4 hrs

Ford Green Hall

Friday 10th Dec 2021 More dates

Staffordshire, ST6 1NG

9:00 pm - 2:00 am 5 hrs

Castle Goring

Friday 10th Dec 2021 More dates

Sussex, BN13 3UN

9:00 pm - 9:00 am 12 hrs

Four Crosses Inn

Friday 10th Dec 2021 More dates

Staffordshire, WS11 1RX

8:30 pm - 2:00 am 5.5 hrs

Fort Purbrook

Saturday 11th Dec 2021 More dates

Hampshire, PO6 1BJ

9:00 pm - 2:00 am 5 hrs

The Judge’s Lodgings

Saturday 11th Dec 2021 More dates

Herefordshire, LD8 2AD

8:00 pm - 11:00 am 15 hrs

30 East Drive

Wednesday 15th Dec 2021 More dates

West Yorkshire, WF8 2AN

8:00 pm - 11:00 am 15 hrs

30 East Drive

Thursday 16th Dec 2021 More dates

West Yorkshire, WF8 2AN

9:00 pm - 3:00 am 6 hrs

Ancient Ram Inn

Friday 17th Dec 2021 More dates

Gloucestershire, GL12 7HF

8:00 pm - 11:00 am 15 hrs

30 East Drive

Friday 17th Dec 2021 More dates

West Yorkshire, WF8 2AN

7:00 pm - 12:00 am 5 hrs

Gresley Old Hall

Friday 17th Dec 2021 More dates

Derbyshire, DE11 9QW

9:00 pm - 3:00 am 6 hrs

Drakelow Tunnels

Saturday 18th Dec 2021 More dates

Staffordshire, DY11 5SA

8:00 pm - 1:00 am 5 hrs

Ashbourne Town Hall

Saturday 18th Dec 2021 More dates

Derbyshire, DE6 1HQ

9:00 pm - 2:00 am 5 hrs

Mill Street Barracks

Saturday 18th Dec 2021 More dates

Merseyside, WA10 2BD

8:00 pm - 2:00 am 6 hrs

Wymering Manor

Saturday 18th Dec 2021 More dates

Hampshire, PO6 3NL

8:00 pm - 11:00 am 15 hrs

30 East Drive

Wednesday 22nd Dec 2021 More dates

West Yorkshire, WF8 2AN