Ghost Hunt Dates

9:00 pm - 2:00 am 5 hrs

Anzio Army Camp

Staffordshire, ST13 8TL

Saturday 15th May 2021 More dates

Staffordshire, ST13 8TL

8:00 pm - 11:00 am 15 hrs

30 East Drive

West Yorkshire, WF8 2AN

Wednesday 19th May 2021 More dates

West Yorkshire, WF8 2AN

8:00 pm - 11:00 am 15 hrs

30 East Drive

West Yorkshire, WF8 2AN

Thursday 20th May 2021 More dates

West Yorkshire, WF8 2AN

8:00 pm - 11:00 am 15 hrs

30 East Drive

West Yorkshire, WF8 2AN

Friday 21st May 2021 More dates

West Yorkshire, WF8 2AN

9:00 pm - 3:00 am 6 hrs

Kelvedon Hatch

Essex, CM14 5TL

Friday 21st May 2021 More dates

Essex, CM14 5TL

8:00 pm - 11:00 am 15 hrs

30 East Drive

West Midlands, WF8 2AN

Saturday 22nd May 2021 More dates

West Midlands, WF8 2AN

9:00 pm - 3:00 am 6 hrs

Morecambe Winter Gardens

Lancashire, LA4 4BU

Saturday 22nd May 2021 More dates

Lancashire, LA4 4BU

8:00 pm - 2:00 am 6 hrs

Bursledon Brickworks

Hampshire,

Saturday 22nd May 2021 More dates

Hampshire,

9:30 pm - 3:30 am 6 hrs

Skirrid Inn

Monmouthshire, NP7 8DH

Friday 28th May 2021 More dates

Monmouthshire, NP7 8DH

9:00 pm - 2:00 am 5 hrs

Four Crosses Inn

Staffordshire, WS11 1RX

Friday 28th May 2021 More dates

Staffordshire, WS11 1RX

9:00 pm - 9:00 am 12 hrs

Old Nick Theatre

Lincolnshire, DN21 2AY

Saturday 29th May 2021 More dates

Lincolnshire, DN21 2AY

8:00 pm - 11:00 am 15 hrs

30 East Drive

West Yorkshire, WF8 2AN

Tuesday 1st Jun 2021 More dates

West Yorkshire, WF8 2AN

8:00 pm - 11:00 am 15 hrs

30 East Drive

West Yorkshire, WF8 2AN

Wednesday 2nd Jun 2021 More dates

West Yorkshire, WF8 2AN

9:00 pm - 2:00 am 5 hrs

Castle Goring

Sussex, BN13 3UN

Friday 4th Jun 2021 More dates

Sussex, BN13 3UN

9:00 pm - 2:00 am 5 hrs

Pen–Y–Lan Hall

North Wales, LL14 6HS

Saturday 5th Jun 2021 More dates

North Wales, LL14 6HS

8:00 pm - 2:00 am 6 hrs

Wymering Manor

Hampshire,

Saturday 5th Jun 2021 More dates

Hampshire,

9:00 pm - 3:00 am 6 hrs

Kelvedon Hatch

Essex, CM14 5TL

Friday 11th Jun 2021 More dates

Essex, CM14 5TL

9:00 pm - 2:00 am 5 hrs

Four Crosses Inn

Staffordshire, WS11 1RX

Friday 11th Jun 2021 More dates

Staffordshire, WS11 1RX

10:00 pm - 3:00 am 5 hrs

Falstaff’s Experience

Warwickshire, CV37 6EE

Friday 11th Jun 2021 More dates

Warwickshire, CV37 6EE

9:00 pm - 2:00 am 5 hrs

Manor Farm

Hampshire, SO31 1BH

Saturday 12th Jun 2021 More dates

Hampshire, SO31 1BH

8:00 pm - 2:00 am 6 hrs

Revesby Abbey

Lincolnshire, PE22 7NX

Saturday 12th Jun 2021 More dates

Lincolnshire, PE22 7NX

8:00 pm - 11:00 am 15 hrs

30 East Drive

West Yorkshire, WF8 2AN

Wednesday 16th Jun 2021 More dates

West Yorkshire, WF8 2AN

8:00 pm - 11:00 am 15 hrs

30 East Drive

West Yorkshire, WF8 2AN

Thursday 17th Jun 2021 More dates

West Yorkshire, WF8 2AN

8:00 pm - 11:00 am 15 hrs

30 East Drive

West Yorkshire, WF8 2AN

Friday 18th Jun 2021 More dates

West Yorkshire, WF8 2AN

Are ghost for real? We believe so, but Join us and make up your own mind