Ghost Hunt Dates

8:00 pm - 11:00 am 15 hrs

30 East Drive

West Yorkshire, WF8 2AN

Monday 6th Jul 2020 More dates

West Yorkshire, WF8 2AN

8:00 pm - 11:00 am 15 hrs

30 East Drive

West Yorkshire, WF8 2AN

Tuesday 7th Jul 2020 More dates

West Yorkshire, WF8 2AN

8:00 pm - 11:00 am 15 hrs

30 East Drive

West Yorkshire, WF8 2AN

Wednesday 8th Jul 2020 More dates

West Yorkshire, WF8 2AN

9:00 pm - 3:00 am 6 hrs

Ancient Ram Inn

Gloucestershire, GL12 7HF

Saturday 11th Jul 2020 More dates

Gloucestershire, GL12 7HF

7:00 pm - 12:00 am 5 hrs

Gresley Old Hall

Derbyshire, DE11 9QW

Saturday 11th Jul 2020 More dates

Derbyshire, DE11 9QW

8:00 pm - 11:00 am 15 hrs

30 East Drive

West Yorkshire, WF8 2AN

Friday 17th Jul 2020 More dates

West Yorkshire, WF8 2AN

8:00 pm - 11:00 am 15 hrs

30 East Drive

West Yorkshire, WF8 2AN

Saturday 18th Jul 2020 More dates

West Yorkshire, WF8 2AN

8:00 pm - 11:00 am 15 hrs

30 East Drive

West Yorkshire, WF8 2AN

Monday 20th Jul 2020 More dates

West Yorkshire, WF8 2AN

8:00 pm - 11:00 am 15 hrs

30 East Drive

West Yorkshire, WF8 2AN

Tuesday 21st Jul 2020 More dates

West Yorkshire, WF8 2AN

8:00 pm - 11:00 am 15 hrs

30 East Drive

West Yorkshire, WF8 2AN

Wednesday 22nd Jul 2020 More dates

West Yorkshire, WF8 2AN

8:00 pm - 2:00 am 6 hrs

The Leopard Inn

Staffordshire, ST6 3AA

Friday 24th Jul 2020 More dates

Staffordshire, ST6 3AA

8:30 pm - 2:00 am 5.5 hrs

Heskin Hall

Lancashire, PR7 5PA

Saturday 25th Jul 2020 More dates

Lancashire, PR7 5PA

9:00 pm - 2:00 am 5 hrs

Manor Farm

Southampton, SO31 1BH

Saturday 25th Jul 2020 More dates

Southampton, SO31 1BH

9:00 pm - 2:00 am 5 hrs

Four Crosses Inn

Staffordshire, WS11 1RX

Friday 31st Jul 2020 More dates

Staffordshire, WS11 1RX

8:00 pm - 11:00 am 15 hrs

30 East Drive

West Yorkshire, WF8 2AN

Tuesday 4th Aug 2020 More dates

West Yorkshire, WF8 2AN

8:00 pm - 11:00 am 15 hrs

30 East Drive

West Yorkshire, WF8 2AN

Wednesday 5th Aug 2020 More dates

West Yorkshire, WF8 2AN

9:30 pm - 3:30 am 6 hrs

Skirrid Inn

South Wales, NP7 8DH

Saturday 8th Aug 2020 More dates

South Wales, NP7 8DH

8:00 pm - 2:00 am 6 hrs

The Leopard Inn

Staffordshire, ST6 3AA

Saturday 15th Aug 2020 More dates

Staffordshire, ST6 3AA

8:00 pm - 11:00 am 15 hrs

30 East Drive

West Yorkshire, WF8 2AN

Friday 21st Aug 2020 More dates

West Yorkshire, WF8 2AN

7:00 pm - 12:00 am 5 hrs

Gresley Old Hall

Derbyshire, DE11 9QW

Friday 21st Aug 2020 More dates

Derbyshire, DE11 9QW

8:00 pm - 2:00 am 6 hrs

The Leopard Inn

Staffordshire, ST6 3AA

Saturday 22nd Aug 2020 More dates

Staffordshire, ST6 3AA

8:00 pm - 11:00 am 15 hrs

30 East Drive

West Yorkshire, WF8 2AN

Friday 28th Aug 2020 More dates

West Yorkshire, WF8 2AN

8:00 pm - 11:00 am 15 hrs

30 East Drive

West Yorkshire, WF8 2AN

Saturday 29th Aug 2020 More dates

West Yorkshire, WF8 2AN

9:00 pm - 2:00 am 5 hrs

Four Crosses Inn

Staffordshire, WS11 1RX

Saturday 29th Aug 2020 More dates

Staffordshire, WS11 1RX