Ghost Hunt Dates

8:00 pm - 1:00 am 5 hrs

Castle Goring

Sussex, BN13 3UN

Sunday 6th Dec 2020 More dates

Sussex, BN13 3UN

8:00 pm - 11:00 am 15 hrs

30 East Drive

West Yorkshire, WF8 2AN

Wednesday 9th Dec 2020 More dates

West Yorkshire, WF8 2AN

8:00 pm - 11:00 am 15 hrs

30 East Drive

West Yorkshire, WF8 2AN

Friday 11th Dec 2020 More dates

West Yorkshire, WF8 2AN

8:00 pm - 11:00 am 15 hrs

30 East Drive

West Yorkshire, WF8 2AN

Saturday 12th Dec 2020 More dates

West Yorkshire, WF8 2AN

9:00 pm - 3:00 am 6 hrs

Ancient Ram Inn

Gloucestershire, GL12 7HF

Saturday 12th Dec 2020 More dates

Gloucestershire, GL12 7HF

5:00 pm - 10:00 pm 5 hrs

Gresley Old Hall

Derbyshire, DE11 9QW

Saturday 19th Dec 2020 More dates

Derbyshire, DE11 9QW

9:00 pm - 2:00 am 5 hrs

Four Crosses Inn

Staffordshire, WS11 1RX

Friday 8th Jan 2021 More dates

Staffordshire, WS11 1RX

9:30 pm - 3:30 am 6 hrs

Skirrid Inn

Monmouthshire, NP7 8DH

Friday 8th Jan 2021 More dates

Monmouthshire, NP7 8DH

9:00 pm - 3:00 am 6 hrs

Shepton Mallet Prison

Somerset, BA4 5LU

Saturday 9th Jan 2021 More dates

Somerset, BA4 5LU

9:00 pm - 3:00 am 6 hrs

Ancient Ram Inn

Gloucestershire, GL12 7HF

Saturday 9th Jan 2021 More dates

Gloucestershire, GL12 7HF

8:00 pm - 11:00 am 15 hrs

30 East Drive

West Yorkshire, WF8 2AN

Wednesday 13th Jan 2021 More dates

West Yorkshire, WF8 2AN

8:00 pm - 11:00 am 15 hrs

30 East Drive

West Yorkshire, WF8 2AN

Thursday 14th Jan 2021 More dates

West Yorkshire, WF8 2AN

8:00 pm - 11:00 am 15 hrs

30 East Drive

West Yorkshire, WF8 2AN

Friday 15th Jan 2021 More dates

West Yorkshire, WF8 2AN

9:00 pm - 2:00 am 5 hrs

Pen–Y–Lan Hall

North Wales, LL14 6HS

Friday 15th Jan 2021 More dates

North Wales, LL14 6HS

8:00 pm - 11:00 am 15 hrs

30 East Drive

West Yorkshire, WF8 2AN

Saturday 16th Jan 2021 More dates

West Yorkshire, WF8 2AN

8:30 pm - 1:00 am 4.5 hrs

Shrewsbury Prison

Shropshire, SY1 2HR

Saturday 16th Jan 2021 More dates

Shropshire, SY1 2HR

8:00 pm - 12:00 am 4 hrs

Four Crosses Inn

Staffordshire, WS11 1RX

Sunday 17th Jan 2021 More dates

Staffordshire, WS11 1RX

10:00 pm - 3:00 am 5 hrs

Beaumanor Hall

Leicestershire, LE12 8TX

Friday 22nd Jan 2021 More dates

Leicestershire, LE12 8TX

9:00 pm - 3:00 am 6 hrs

Morecambe Winter Gardens

Lancashire, LA4 4BU

Saturday 23rd Jan 2021 More dates

Lancashire, LA4 4BU

8:00 pm - 2:00 am 6 hrs

Bursledon Brickworks

Hampshire,

Saturday 23rd Jan 2021 More dates

Hampshire,

8:00 pm - 11:00 am 15 hrs

30 East Drive

West Yorkshire, WF8 2AN

Wednesday 27th Jan 2021 More dates

West Yorkshire, WF8 2AN

8:00 pm - 11:00 am 15 hrs

30 East Drive

West Yorkshire, WF8 2AN

Thursday 28th Jan 2021 More dates

West Yorkshire, WF8 2AN

8:00 pm - 11:00 am 15 hrs

30 East Drive

West Yorkshire, WF8 2AN

Friday 29th Jan 2021 More dates

West Yorkshire, WF8 2AN

9:00 pm - 2:00 am 5 hrs

Four Crosses Inn

Staffordshire, WS11 1RX

Friday 29th Jan 2021 More dates

Staffordshire, WS11 1RX