Ghost Hunt Dates

9:00 pm - 11:00 am 14 hrs

30 East Drive

Friday 20th May 2022 More dates

West Yorkshire, WF8 2AN

8:30 pm - 2:00 am 5.5 hrs

Fort Widley

Friday 20th May 2022 More dates

Hampshire, PO6 3LS

8:00 pm - 2:00 am 6 hrs

Revesby Abbey

Saturday 21st May 2022 More dates

Lincolnshire, PE22 7NX

9:00 pm - 11:00 am 14 hrs

30 East Drive

Saturday 21st May 2022 More dates

West Yorkshire, WF8 2AN

9:00 pm - 9:00 am 12 hrs

Old Nick Theatre

Saturday 21st May 2022 More dates

Lincolnshire, DN21 2AY

9:00 pm - 3:00 am 6 hrs

Kelvedon Hatch

Saturday 21st May 2022 More dates

, CM15 0LA

8:00 pm - 12:00 am 4 hrs

Gresley Old Hall

Friday 27th May 2022 More dates

Derbyshire, DE11 9QW

9:00 pm - 3:00 am 6 hrs

Galleries Of Justice

Saturday 28th May 2022 More dates

Nottinghamshire, NG1 1HN

9:00 pm - 2:30 am 5.5 hrs

Haden Hill Hall

Saturday 28th May 2022 More dates

West Midlands, B64 7JU

9:00 pm - 11:00 am 14 hrs

30 East Drive

Friday 3rd Jun 2022 More dates

West Yorkshire, WF8 2AN

9:00 pm - 2:00 am 6 hrs

Ruthin Gaol

Saturday 4th Jun 2022 More dates

North Wales, LL15 1HP

9:00 pm - 11:00 am 14 hrs

30 East Drive

Saturday 4th Jun 2022 More dates

West Yorkshire, WF8 2AN

9:00 pm - 11:00 am 14 hrs

30 East Drive

Tuesday 7th Jun 2022 More dates

West Yorkshire, WF8 2AN

9:00 pm - 11:00 am 14 hrs

30 East Drive

Wednesday 8th Jun 2022 More dates

West Yorkshire, WF8 2AN

9:00 pm - 11:00 am 14 hrs

30 East Drive

Wednesday 15th Jun 2022 More dates

West Yorkshire, WF8 2AN

9:00 pm - 11:00 am 14 hrs

30 East Drive

Thursday 16th Jun 2022 More dates

West Yorkshire, WF8 2AN

9:00 pm - 11:00 am 14 hrs

30 East Drive

Friday 17th Jun 2022 More dates

West Yorkshire, WF8 2AN

9:00 pm - 11:00 am 14 hrs

30 East Drive

Saturday 18th Jun 2022 More dates

West Yorkshire, WF8 2AN

9:00 pm - 2:00 am 5 hrs

Nantclwyd-y-Dre

Saturday 2nd Jul 2022 More dates

North Wales, LL15 1DP

9:00 pm - 2:30 am 5.5 hrs

Four Crosses Inn

Saturday 2nd Jul 2022 More dates

Staffordshire, WS11 1RX

9:00 pm - 11:00 am 14 hrs

30 East Drive

Wednesday 6th Jul 2022 More dates

West Yorkshire, WF8 2AN

9:00 pm - 11:00 am 14 hrs

30 East Drive

Thursday 7th Jul 2022 More dates

West Yorkshire, WF8 2AN

9:30 pm - 3:30 am 6.0 hrs

Shrewsbury Prison

Friday 8th Jul 2022 More dates

Shropshire, SY1 2HR

9:00 pm - 11:00 am 14 hrs

30 East Drive

Friday 8th Jul 2022 More dates

West Yorkshire, WF8 2AN